Structured Foundation Repairs, Inc. specializes in the repair of slab and pier and beam foundations for residential and commercial properties in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex.
Call Today! (972) 484-1200

Reviews

343 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 7, 2016 | | Aubrey , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I would highly recommend Structured Foundation to anyone. They were referred to me by a builder which highly recommended them as well. Everyone, including estimators, office staff. Vicinte and his crews were very knowledgeable and professional. They were very good with extending their normal work hours and days, in order to work with our business hours so it didn't effect our clients. Thanks!!"

Aug 4, 2016 | | Arlington , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Your estimator, Chase, was very pleasant and easy to work with. I had a difficult time with the technical part of getting the paper work in and he walked me through it! The office staff was easy to work with when they called about appointment. The crew did a great job on top. I haven't crawled under the house and taken a look, but the floor looks level. The clean up was good."

Jul 11, 2016 | | Arlington , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Everyone we encountered was very professional and knowledgeable. I didn't know much about foundation work when all started but feel well educated now. The crew did a great job with their work and cleanup. Devin, Van and the crew were outstanding!"

Jun 28, 2016 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Chad Martin visited with me on 6/9/16 to prepare an estimation for foundation work that was needed. I was very pleased with him so I did not get any more estimations. Everyone that I spoke with from Structured Foundation had the same attitude. Everything was explained to me prior to work that was done. Dennis Duval/Crew explained what they were going to do prior to beginning. I was very happy with his crew."

Jun 28, 2016 | | Leonard , TX
Client's rating: 4 of 5

"Estimators- Rodney seemed straight forward, personable. Recommended as engineer when not required by municipality. Quickly replied to calls. Office Staff- Did not interact with office much. Crew- Solomon and crew arrived early, got to work quickly, and obviously had a plan. Solomon kept me informed of the process along the way. The indoor pier could have made a mess. They carefully put plastic over the opening and covered the floor in addition to the preventions we had already taken. Cleaning was thorough, efficient and complete. They even used a power washer to clean the patio."

Jun 8, 2016 | | Garland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"The crew was efficient and professional. Worked until the job was finished. Quality work."

Jun 8, 2016 | | Plano , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Very friendly and efficient."

May 9, 2016 | | Plano , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Everyone that came to our home was outstanding- careful to explain (and even deomonstrate) every step. The work was done well and with remarkably little footprint."

May 6, 2016 | | Granbury , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"The work was outstanding! The crew chief was very good explaining the process and the overall crew did an outstanding job. I would receommend this company and especially this particular crew, very good job and cleaned up real well."

Apr 28, 2016 | | Carrollton , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They did great at setting expectations so there would be no surprises."

343 results found. Viewing page 1 of 35. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 31 32 33 34 35   Next